Tags

, , , , , , , , , , ,

In love!  Yep, in love with this beach front property, home and view.  As I watched my television I realized my mouth was hanging open in awe of this stunning ocean view home.  What I love most is the back deck hanging ever so gently over the sand below…just feet from the water.

Imagine Relaxing Here!

I can just imagine lounging on the round patio sofa bed with my Kindle, snuggled under a blanket listening to the waves crash as I read.  Oh, to dream!

Since my “move” to the beach is highly unlikely, the next best thing is to transform my own backyard into my outdoor living dream.  Though I am far from the ocean, I could add furniture pieces as pictured above to get the look.  Though my view will be of the surrounding mountains in Southern California, some consider it to be almost as good as the beach…a girl can dream!

Shop the Colva Canopy Lounge Bed at Camelot Living!

